West Shore Tires & Auto Center
5.00/5.00, based on 55 ratings; 33 user reviews

  Robert, 01/10/2019

The service was professional and fast. I will continue to use them for all of my vehicle needs.

  John, 01/03/2019

great service. Highly recommend

  Regina, 12/14/2018

Honest company, great work .

  Victoria, 12/13/2018

West shire tires is the best. Had an emergency flat. I popped into his shop. He took me right away and tire was fixed in 10 minutes. Very happy with service. I have been a customer for over 10 years?

  Fernando, 12/06/2018

Went to West Shore to have both my vehicles inspected and service was done in a timely manner.

  Paige, 12/06/2018

Joe and the team are always there to help me, right on the spot, with hardly any wait. They work fast and efficiently and never disappoint. I appreciate all of their work always!!!

  Desma, 11/15/2018

Great service! Great people!

  Salvatore, 11/15/2018

Joe of west shore tires makes you feel like part of the family from the moment you walk thru the door.

  Tom, 11/01/2018

The best service anywhere. !!!!!!!!!

  John, 10/22/2018

Excellent service !

  Peter, 10/04/2018

Even if you show up last minute, Joe will go out of his way to get you in the garage and serviced. When I get my vehicle serviced, I never feel like I?m getting ripped off but unnecessary work. He has my full trust and I never have to second guess his word.

thank you

  John, 09/06/2018

Great!

  Jean, 08/31/2018

Thank you again for the great work you do on my car. I know you always do a wonderful job. Thank you

  Stratis, 08/16/2018

When for an inspection, very fast service and straight forwarded.

  Salvatore, 07/19/2018

Top notch service!! Gentleman behind counter was courteous offered us espresso. Service was fast and work was done right.

  Andrew, 07/05/2018

A trustworthy and professional shop. Always a pleasure doing business with them.

  Jean, 06/28/2018

Thanks again Joe. I know I am safe in my 2001 car because of you.

  Tom, 06/22/2018

Always excellent !!!!!

  Barbara, 06/07/2018

Joe was very helpful and patient. I slashed my tire on a curb on a Friday before a holiday weekend. I had called around to other places before I heard about them. No one else was able to get the same tire that was on my car. He was able to get it for me and replace the same day. I would definitely recommend West Shore Tires

thank

  Danielle, 05/10/2018

Excellent customer service, did not wait long to get my tire fixed, and 100% coming back to get body work done! Thanks Joe & Joe! you guys rock!